fast50
 
Call 0508 732-266 or Email Us
* Required





 
 
Contact Us

Contact SEA Containers NZ Limited

Take a moment to fill out the form below with your details, or alternatively, give us a call and we will be more than happy to answer any queries you may have. Our friendly team here at SEA Containers look forward to hearing from you.

 

 

Head Office Address                                                     Postal Address
124 Hewletts Road                                                          PO Box 4271
Mount Maunganui                                                          Mount Maunganui South
New Zealand

Phone
Freecall - 0508 SEACON (732266)
Tel. +64 7 928 0318
Fax. +64 7 928 1165

Email
sales@seacontainers.co.nz

 

Team

Lance Swain - lance@seacontainers.co.nz             07 927-1387 / 022 157-4329

Odin Madsen - odin@seacontainers.co.nz            07 927-1388 / 021 026-31676

Nick Moore - nick@seacontainers.co.nz               07 927-1389 / 027 433-2479

John Bowen - john@seacontainers.co.nz               03 595-1353 / 027 642-5737

Scott Shrimpton - scott@seacontainers.co.nz         07 927-1381 / 021 0812-1083

Vanessa Burch - vanessa@seacontainers.co.nz       07 281-1270 / 027 235-7334


 

Testimonials

“From initial contact right through design, construction (and change of orders!) to delivery of our container, Sea Containers NZ did an excellent job of supplying us with an amazing product, finished to an extremely high standard and most importantly on time and on budget! We are extremely happy with the service we received and the level of quality in their product, I would use them again for future projects without hesitation.” 

Daz Neale, Chief Engineer

Get a quick quote

* Required











Tick the box below to complete the quote