fast50
 
Call 0508 732-266  
* Required





 
 
Contact Us

Contact SEA Containers NZ Limited

Take a moment to fill out the form below with your details, or alternatively, give us a call and we will be more than happy to answer any queries you may have. Our friendly team here at SEA Containers look forward to hearing from you.

 

 

Head Office Address                                                     Postal Address
124 Hewletts Road                                                          PO Box 4271
Mount Maunganui                                                          Mount Maunganui South
New Zealand

Phone
Freecall - 0508 SEACON (732266)
Tel. +64 7 928 0318
Fax. +64 7 928 1165

Email
sales@seacontainers.co.nz

 

Team

Lance Swain - lance@seacontainers.co.nz             07 927-1387 / 022 157-4329

Odin Madsen - odin@seacontainers.co.nz            07 927-1388 / 021 026-31676

Stevan Ristic - stevan@seacontainers.co.nz          07 281-1812 / 027 520-2266

Nick Moore - nick@seacontainers.co.nz               07 927-1389 / 027 433-2479

John Bowen - john@seacontainers.co.nz               03 595-1353 / 027 642-5737

Scott Shrimpton - scott@seacontainers.co.nz         07 927-1381 / 021 0812-1083


 

Testimonials

“Since being introduced to Sea containers in 2014, we have found them to be a very reliable source of good quality & well priced containers for our clients in the Pacific Islands.  They have been a pleasure to deal with and we will continue to source from them and will recommend them in the future”

Martin Brown / Atlas International Freight Ltd

Get a quick quote

* Required